Welcome to the updated website with new and more accurate equipment. Established 2007


Active alerts


No alerts

Mount Mesnard more information Mount Mesnard


Lower Harbor more information Lower Harbor


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site


CBI


 10 day forecast for Big Bay Weather

date forecast icon low high
Wednesday 28 June Showers icon Showers 54°F 72°F
Thursday 29 June Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 54°F 60°F
Friday 30 June Rain icon Rain 54°F 60°F
Saturday 1 July Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 54°F 65°F
Sunday 2 July Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 53°F 67°F
Monday 3 July Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 55°F 66°F
Tuesday 4 July Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 57°F 68°F
Wednesday 5 July Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 62°F 74°F
Thursday 6 July Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 63°F 79°F
Friday 7 July Sunny icon Sunny 58°F 72°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Big Bay - United States updated Wed, 28 Jun 2017 01:14 PM EDT

You find our weather info also at:

Weather Underground

Midwestern Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Davis Weatherlink.Com

Davis VP2

Davis Weatherlink.Com