Welcome to the updated website with new and more accurate equipment. Established 2007


Active alerts


No alerts

Mount Mesnard more information Mount Mesnard


Lower Harbor more information Lower Harbor


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site


CBI


 10 day forecast for Big Bay Weather

date forecast icon low high
Wednesday 16 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 61°F 71°F
Thursday 17 August Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 59°F 68°F
Friday 18 August Showers icon Showers 59°F 65°F
Saturday 19 August Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 63°F 76°F
Sunday 20 August Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 64°F 82°F
Monday 21 August Scattered Thundershowers icon Scattered Thundershowers 61°F 75°F
Tuesday 22 August Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 57°F 72°F
Wednesday 23 August Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 54°F 68°F
Thursday 24 August Sunny icon Sunny 56°F 67°F
Friday 25 August Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 57°F 71°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Big Bay - United States updated Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:13 AM EDT

You find our weather info also at:

Weather Underground

Midwestern Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Davis Weatherlink.Com

Davis VP2

Davis Weatherlink.Com