Welcome to the updated website with new and more accurate equipment. Established 2007


Active alerts


No alerts

Mount Mesnard more information Mount Mesnard


Lower Harbor more information Lower Harbor


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site


 10 day forecast for Big Bay Weather

date forecast icon low high
Friday 28 April Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 30°F 44°F
Saturday 29 April Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 33°F 45°F
Sunday 30 April Rain icon Rain 35°F 43°F
Monday 1 May Showers icon Showers 37°F 47°F
Tuesday 2 May Scattered Snow Showers icon Scattered Snow Showers 32°F 39°F
Wednesday 3 May Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 33°F 45°F
Thursday 4 May Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 34°F 50°F
Friday 5 May Mostly Clear icon Mostly Clear 36°F 49°F
Saturday 6 May Mostly Clear icon Mostly Clear 40°F 55°F
Sunday 7 May Showers icon Showers 44°F 59°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Big Bay - United States updated Fri, 28 Apr 2017 04:33 AM EDT

You find our weather info also at:

Weather Underground

Midwestern Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Davis Weatherlink.Com

Davis VP2

Davis Weatherlink.Com