Welcome to the updated website with new and more accurate equipment. Established 2007


Active alerts


No alerts

Mount Mesnard more information Mount Mesnard


Lower Harbor more information Lower Harbor


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site


CBI


 10 day forecast for Big Bay Weather

date forecast icon low high
Sunday 17 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 23°F 0°F
Monday 18 December Rain And Snow icon Rain And Snow 32°F 39°F
Tuesday 19 December Cloudy icon Cloudy 19°F 34°F
Wednesday 20 December Snow Showers icon Snow Showers 17°F 22°F
Thursday 21 December Snow icon Snow 23°F 28°F
Friday 22 December Snow Showers icon Snow Showers 17°F 27°F
Saturday 23 December Cloudy icon Cloudy 7°F 19°F
Sunday 24 December Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 5°F 12°F
Monday 25 December Cloudy icon Cloudy 4°F 11°F
Tuesday 26 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 4°F 7°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Big Bay - United States updated Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:00 PM EST

You find our weather info also at:

Weather Underground

Midwestern Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Davis Weatherlink.Com

Davis VP2

Davis Weatherlink.Com