Welcome to the updated website with new and more accurate equipment. Established 2007


Active alerts


No alerts

Local Station more information Local Station


Mount Mesnard more information Mount Mesnard


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site


CBI


 10 day forecast for Big Bay Weather

date forecast icon low high
Tuesday 22 May Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 51°F 64°F
Wednesday 23 May Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 48°F 57°F
Thursday 24 May Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 54°F 69°F
Friday 25 May Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 55°F 72°F
Saturday 26 May Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 54°F 63°F
Sunday 27 May Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 46°F 56°F
Monday 28 May Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 45°F 58°F
Tuesday 29 May Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 46°F 58°F
Wednesday 30 May Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 49°F 56°F
Thursday 31 May Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 46°F 60°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Big Bay - United States updated Tue, 22 May 2018 03:45 PM EDT

You find our weather info also at:

Weather Underground

Midwestern Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Davis Weatherlink.Com

Davis VP2

Davis Weatherlink.Com